Skip to main content

About

Hours

Due to COVID-19, the MSJ Library building is CLOSED until further notice. Many of the Library’s online resources & services are still available via this website.  For research assistance, email us at library@msj.edu

Keep Learning: Library Services FAQ

Get Research Help

Keep Learning: Library Services FAQ

Email us at library@msj.edu

Contact Us

Circulation & Research:
(513) 244-4216

Email: library@msj.edu

Location:
Archbishop Alter Library
Mount St. Joseph University
5701 Delhi Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233

Web site:  http://library.msj.edu

Social Media:   @MSJLibrary on Twitter

Library Faculty & Staff

Director of Library Services

   Scott Lloyd, MA, MDiv, MLS
   Senior Librarian, Director of Library Services
   Email: scott.lloyd@msj.edu  
   Phone: 513-244-4347

Electronic Resources

   Cynthia Gregory
   Librarian III, Head of Electronic Resources
   Email: cynthia.gregory@msj.edu  
   Phone: 513-244-4762

Reference & Instructional Services

    Susan Falgner, MLS
    Librarian II, Head of Reference & Instructional Services
    Email: susan.falgner@msj.edu
    Phone: 513-244-4352

Access Services

    Bridget DuMont, MLIS
    Librarian I, Head of Access Services
    Email: bridget.dumont@msj.edu
    Phone: 513-244-4880

    Josh Zeller, MLIS
   
Access Services Coordinator
    Email: josh.zeller@msj.edu
    Phone: 513-244-4882

Strategic Collections

   Julie Flanders, MSW, MLS
   Librarian III, Head of Strategic Collection Services
   Email: julie.flanders@msj.edu  
   Phone: 513-244-4798