The library building is currently open by appointment only Monday-Friday 8-5. If you need assistance with Library services and resources, please contact the Library by email (firstname.lastname@example.org), phone (513-244-4216), or by chat service on the Library’s "Research Help" page. A librarian will respond during regular business hours and help determine the best way to assist you.
AGRICOLA (EBSCO)Provides citations to journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audio-visual materials, and technical reports.
American Chemical Society (ACS) PublicationsProvides abstracts and full text for journals and magazines from the American Chemical Society. This site is the source for 1879-1995 ACS journal articles, known as the ACS Legacy Archives. Current ACS journals are available both through this site and through the OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCO)Covers the spectrum of the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology.
Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK)Offers full text of more than 7,000 online journals in many subject areas. Most electronic indexes available to the Ohio academic community link from article citations to the full text in the EJC.
Environment Complete (EBSCO)Covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCO)A comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for more than 1,370 journals indexed in MEDLINE.
PubMedNote: Accessing PubMed via this specific URL on the Library's site allows users to link to full text journals in the Library's digital collections, when available, or link to the interlibrary loan form for a copy request. To take advantage of this enhancement, it is necessary to access this version using the specific link listed on the Library's site from either on campus or through our off campus login. See also MEDLINE with Full Text from EBSCO.
Science Reference Center (EBSCO)A "comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text science-oriented content. Designed to meet every student's science research needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife. Science Reference Center also satisfies the demand for standards-based content by providing teachers and librarians with articles correlated to state and national curriculum standards."