The library building is currently open by appointment only Monday-Friday 8-5. If you need assistance with Library services and resources, please contact the Library by email (firstname.lastname@example.org), phone (513-244-4216), or by chat service on the Library’s "Research Help" page. A librarian will respond during regular business hours and help determine the best way to assist you.
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO)The most respected and comprehensive site for literature searches, MLA indexes books and articles on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Includes or has links to full text.
Literary Reference Center (EBSCO)A comprehensive database that provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes. LRC combines information from major respected reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO Publishing.
JSTOROffers several subject specific collections of full text academic journals. The collection the MSJ Library provides focuses specifically on the areas of music, art, religion, and literature.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)A multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage areas include: archaeology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.